Old Rás Pictures

Old Rás Photographs 2
Jun 10, 2004, 16:49

1957 Cork Team Gerry Rea, Pat Hickey, Tom Scanlon, Dick Barry and Don Noonan

Tyrone Rás Team 1958 Paddy Campbell Dungannon, Seamus Devlin Coalisland, Stage Winner 1958 Joe McIvor Dungannon Stage Winner 1954 Tommy Drumm Dungannon & Ned Devlin Coalisland Trainer

Cork Rás Team 1961 Pat Flaherty, Mick Twomey, Pat Reidy. Kevin O'Brien & John Ahern

Kildare Team 1975 Willie McConn, Emanuel Thackaberry, Paddy Flanagan Rás Winner & Liam Cannon

French F.S.G.T. 1976 With Stage Winner J.C. Breure On Valencia

The Final Stage Of The1959 Rás From Waterford To Dublin Going Through Enniscorthy Fourth In Line Dermot Dignam. The Stage Was Won By Mick Murphy Kerry

Dermot Dignam 1961

Sunny Cullen Outsprints Jimmy Kennedy Into Castleisland 1963

Twink, Dermot Dignam.Larry Power, Shay O'Hanlon & Gabriel Howard At The Start Of The Health Race Rás Tailteann In O'Connell Street. 1978

Alan McCormack Three Stage Wins. Wore The Yellow Jersey For Four Days In 1980

1981 Brian Connaughton Meath Wins The Final Satge In The Phoenix Park

Seamus Kennedy Winner Of Nine Stage InThe Rás

Sean Kelly, Stephen Roche & Mick Walsh at The Start Of The 1986 FBD Milk Rás In Howth

Declan Lonergan Ireland And Team Mate Robert Power InThe Yellow Jersey 1992

1983 Jamie McGahan Scotland, Philip Cassidy In Yellow Ireland And Team Mate Garry Thompson

1988 John McQuaid InThe Yellow Jersey

Tommy Evans And David McCann Derry On Stage Four Into Castlebar 1996

Michael Fitzgerald Outsprints Mark McKay To Take The Stage Into Killorglin 1997

Philip Cassidy And Ciaran Power Two Rás Winners

Michael Fitzgerald Wins The Final Stage In Dublin's O'Connell Street 1998 His Fifth Stage Win

© Copyright FBDInsuranceRás.com