Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Route Details
 Press Releases
 Picture Gallery
 Winners Gallery
 Race Manual 2023
 Race Manual 2022
 Race Manual 2021
 Race Manual 2020
 Race Manual 2019
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Admin
 Rás Over The Years
 Rás Stories
 Kreiz Breizh Élites



President Cycles
Rás Archives


Rás Tailteann 18 Stage 4 Pictures Listowel To Glengarriff 153 Kms.
Jason Van Dalen Delta Team Netherlands winner of stage four In Glengarriff

RÁS Tailteann 18 Stage 3 Pictures Tipperary To Listowel 140 Kms.
Luuc Bugter, Team Delta Netherlands takes stage three in the green points leaders jersey

RÁS Tailteann 18 Stage 2 Pictures Athlone To Tipperary 148.7 Km
Robert Jon McCarthy, Ireland National Team winner of stage two Athlone To Tipperery

Ras Tailteann 18 Stage 1 Pictures Drogheda To Athlone 136Km.
Cyrille Thiery, Switzerland National Team winner of stage one

An Post Rás Stage 8 Pictures Ardee To Skerries
Przemyslaw Kasperkiewich An Post Chain Reaction Wins The Final Stage Of The 2017 An Post Rás In Skerries Wearing The Mountain Leaders Jersey

An Post Rás Stage 7 Pictures Donegal To Ardee
Dann Meijers Netherlands Delta Cycling Winning Stage Seven With Team Mate Jan W Van Ship In Second Place

An Post Rás Stage 6 Pictures Dungloe To Donegal
Yannis Yssaad Armee de Terre France wins stage six of the An Post Rás from Dungloe To Donegal

An Post Rás Stage 5 Pictures Buncrana To Dungloe
Regan Gough An Post Chain Reaction Winner Of Stage Five Of The An Post Rás From Buncrana To Dungloe

An Post Rás Stage 4 Pictures Bundoran To Buncrana
Stage Four Winner Michael Storer Australia National Team

An Post Rás Stage 3 Pictures Newport To Bundoran
Matthew Teggart ,An Post Chainreaction Wins Stage Three Into Bundoran

Last Updated: Jul 12th, 2023 - 11:52:25

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media