Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Route Details
 Press Releases
 Picture Gallery
 Race Manual 2020
 Race Manual 2019
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Admin
 Rás Over The Years
 Rás Stories
 Kreiz Breizh Élites


Sponsored by:


President Cycles
Rás Archives



Kreiz Breizh Elites Teams 2015
By Eddie Dawson
Aug 7, 2015, 19:38

Aisan Racing Team

Brest Iroise Cyclisme 2000 France

Chambery Cyclisme Formation France

Team Coop-Oster Hus Norway

Cotes d'armor Marie Morin France

Estonia National Under 23 Team

Irish National Team Sean McKenna,Mark Downey, Matthew Teggart, Sean Hahessy, Mark Dowling& Mark Potts

Russian National Team

GSC Blagnac Velo Sport 31 France

Hennebont Cyclisme. France

Lotto Jumbo Develoement Squad

Madison Genesis England

Metec -THK Continental Cycling Team

Oceane Top 16 Cyclisme France

Rabobank Development Team

Scotland National Team

Equipe de Bretagne Under 23 France

Sojasun Espoir ACNC

3 M Belgium

Occitane Cyclisme Formation France

Team Vorarlberg Austia

UCI Continental Jo Piels

VC Pays de Loudeac

MPL Team Bergstrasse

VC Rouen 76

Latest Headlines
KBE Cycle Race 1st - 3rd August 2015 Part Two Of The Celtic Challenge
Kreiz Breizh Elites Stage 4 Results
Kreiz Breizh Elites Stage 3 Results
Kreiz Breizh Elites Stage 2 Results
Kreiz Breizh Elites Stage 1 Results
Kreiz Breizh Elites Teams 2015
List Of Competitors Kreiz Breizh Elites 2015
Kreiz Breizh Elites Teams 2015


Last Updated: Nov 20th, 2019 - 21:42:04

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media