Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Route Details
 Press Releases
 Picture Gallery
 Winners Gallery
 Race Manual 2024
 Race Manual 2023
 Race Manual 2022
 Race Manual 2021
 Race Manual 2020
 Race Manual 2019
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Admin
 Rás Over The Years
 Rás Stories
 Kreiz Breizh Élites



President Cycles
Rás Archives


Rás Tailteann Stage 5 Kinnegad To Blackrock Co. Louth 135Km.
Kevin McCambridge Wins stage 5 of Rás Tailteann in Blackrock Co. Louth

Daire Feeley winner of the 2022 Rás Tailteann


Rás Tailteann Stage 4 Lisdoonvarna To Kilbeggen 154 Km
Rory Townsent Ireland National Team takes stage four Of Rás Tailteann in Kilbeggan

Ras Tailteann Stage 3 Newcastlewest To Lisdoonvarna 174 Km
Adam Ward Ireland National Team Wins Stage 3 Into lisdoonvarna

Ras Tailteann Stage 2 Horse And Jockey To Castleisland 154 Km
Louis Sutton Brocar Ale Spain Winner stage 2 Horse and Jockey To Castleisland

Ras Tailteann Stage 1 Pictures Tallaght To Horse And Jockey 140km.
Matthew Taggart Cycling Ulster

2019 Rás Tailteann Cancelled Due To Lack Of Sponsorship
2019 Rás Tailteann Cancelled Due To No Sponsorship

Rás Tailteann 18 Stage 8 Pictures Naas To Skerries 145 Kms,
Luuc Bugter Delta Team Netherlands Overall Winner

Rás Tailteann 18 Stage 7 Pictures Carlow To Naas 155 Kms.
Julian Varley Britain KTM winning stage seven of the Rás Tailteann in Naas

Rás Tailteann 18 Stage 6 Pictures Mitchelstown Carlow 155 Kms.
Sean McKenna,Holdsworth Pro Racing winning stage six of Rás Tailteann18 in Carlow

Rás Tailteann 18 Stage 5 Pictures Glengarriff To Mitchelstown150 Kms.
Lucas Carstensen Germany Bike Aid stage winner in Mitchelstown

Last Updated: Feb 23rd, 2024 - 15:58:26

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media