Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Press Releases
 Route Details
 Picture Gallery
 Winners Gallery
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Manual 2016
 Race Manual 2015
 Race Manual 2014
 Race Admin
 Rs Over The Years
 Rs Stories
 Kreiz Breizh lites



President Cycles
R�s Archives


FBD Insurance Rs Stage 8 Pictures Phoenix Park, Dublin
Bill Moore Team Meath Martin Donnelly wins the biggest race of his career

FBD Insurance Ras Stage 7 Pictures Rathdrum - Wicklow
Morton Hegreberg Sparebanken Vest Norway Wins Into Wicklow Town

FBD Insurance Ras stage 6 Pictures Abbeyleix - Rathdrum
Chris Newton makes it 3 stage wins in Rathdrum

FBD Insurance Ras Stage 5 Pictures Templemore - Abbeyleix
Morten Christiansen of the Norway's Sparebanken Vest Team winning stage 5 in Abbeyleix

FBD Insurance Rs Stage 4 Pictures Lisdoonvarna - Templemore
At last Malcolm Elliott Yorkshire Trinity Capital gets that stage victory

FBD Insurance Ras Stage 3 Pictures Tubbercurry - Lisdoonvarna
Chris Newton GB ReCycling.co.uk claims his second stage win into Lisdoonvarna

FBD Insurance Ras Stage 2 Pictures Emyvale - Tubbercurry
Chris Newton outsprints Malcolm Elliott for to win stage two

FBD Insurance Ras Stage 1 Pictures Dublin - Emyvale
Stage 1 Winner Roger Aiken Louth Safe Cycling

Last Updated: Dec 12th, 2017 - 11:23:16

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media