Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Press Releases
 Route Details
 Picture Gallery
 Winners Gallery
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Manual 2016
 Race Manual 2015
 Race Manual 2014
 Race Admin
 Rs Over The Years
 Rs Stories
 Kreiz Breizh lites



President Cycles
R�s Archives


An Post Rs Stage 8 Pictures Ardee To Skerries
Przemyslaw Kasperkiewich An Post Chain Reaction Wins The Final Stage Of The 2017 An Post Rs In Skerries Wearing The Mountain Leaders Jersey

An Post Rs Stage 7 Pictures Donegal To Ardee
Dann Meijers Netherlands Delta Cycling Winning Stage Seven With Team Mate Jan W Van Ship In Second Place

An Post Rs Stage 6 Pictures Dungloe To Donegal
Yannis Yssaad Armee de Terre France wins stage six of the An Post Rs from Dungloe To Donegal

An Post Rs Stage 5 Pictures Buncrana To Dungloe
Regan Gough An Post Chain Reaction Winner Of Stage Five Of The An Post Rs From Buncrana To Dungloe

An Post Rs Stage 4 Pictures Bundoran To Buncrana
Stage Four Winner Michael Storer Australia National Team

An Post Rs Stage 3 Pictures Newport To Bundoran
Matthew Teggart ,An Post Chainreaction Wins Stage Three Into Bundoran

An Post Rs Stage 2 Pictures Longford To Newport 142,9 Kms.
Jan-Willem Van Schip,Delta Cycling Crossing The Finish Line To Win Stage Two Of The An Post Rs In Newport

An Post Rs Stage 1 Pictures Dublin To Longford 146.1kms
Nicolai Nielsen, Denmark Riwal Platform Cycling winner of Stage 1 Dublin to Longford in the 2017 An Post Rs. (Photo by Sean Rowe)

Last Updated: Feb 1st, 2018 - 11:03:05

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media