Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Route Details
 Press Releases
 Picture Gallery
 Race Manual 2022
 Race Manual 2021
 Race Manual 2020
 Race Manual 2019
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Admin
 Rás Over The Years
 Rás Stories
 Kreiz Breizh Élites



President Cycles
Rás Archives


Daire Feeley Cork All Human/Velo Revolution winner of the 2022 Rás Tailteann
Daire Feeley Cork All Human / Velo Revoluation With The George Plamt Mmorial Tropht After His Ras Win

Last Updated: Jun 29th, 2022 - 16:00:09

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media