Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Route Details
 Press Releases
 Picture Gallery
 Race Manual 2022
 Race Manual 2021
 Race Manual 2020
 Race Manual 2019
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Admin
 Rás Over The Years
 Rás Stories
 Kreiz Breizh Élites



President Cycles
Rás Archives


Luuc Bugter Delta Team Netherland Takes Final Overall Victory In The 2018 Rás Tailteann
Luuc Bugter Delta Team Netherlands Overall Winner

Rás Taileann Overall Results 2018

James Gullen Britain JLT Condor Takes The 2017 An Post Rás Title
James Gullien Britain JLT Condor With The George Plant Trophy After His Victory On The Rás

An Post Rás 2017 Overall Results
Download/View File ]

Clemens Frakhauser Team Tirol Cycling Austria Claims His Second An Post Rás Title
Clemens Frakhauser Claims His Second An Post Rás Title

An Post Rás 2016 Overall Results
Download/View File ]

Lucas Postlberger Tirol Cycling Team Austria Wins The 2015 An Post Rás
Lukas Postlberger, Tirol Cycling Team Winner Of The An Post Rás 2015

An Post Rás 2015 Final Overall Results
Download/View File ]

Clemens Fankhauser Tirol Cycling Team Austria Wins The 2014 An Post Rás
Overall Winner Of The 2014 An Post Rás Clements Frakhauser, Tirol Cycling Team Austria

An Post Rás 2014 Final Overall Results
Download/View File ]

Last Updated: Jun 29th, 2022 - 11:38:01

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media