Rás Tailteann is promoted under     Cycling Ireland     and     UCI     rules  
 Press Releases
 Route Details
 Picture Gallery
 Winners Gallery
 Race Manual 2018
 Race Manual 2017
 Race Manual 2016
 Race Manual 2015
 Race Manual 2014
 Race Admin
 Rs Over The Years
 Rs Stories
 Kreiz Breizh lites


Sponsored by:


President Cycles
R�s Archives



FBD Insurance Rs Stage 5 From Tralee To Skibereen
By Eddie Dawson Photos By Lorraine O'Sullivan & Stephen McMahon
May 22, 2008, 23:50

the Irish Team In A Relaxed Mood Robin Seymour, Roger Aiken, Michael Concannon & Race Leader David McCann

Stephen O'Sullivan Meath Myhome.ie, Brona Dignam And Tony Campbell In The Background

David O'Loughlin Team Ireland Pezula

David O'Loughlin Pezula And Paul Griffin Ireland Chats Before The Start

Race Director Dernot Dignam Starts Satge 5 From Tralee

David O'Loughlin Team Ireland Pezula

Rob Partrifge And Dale Appleby Stena Rapha Condor ReCycling.Co.Uk

Evan Oliphant Plowman Craven and David McCann Ireland In Yellow

Cyclist On The Tunnel Road In The FBD Insurance Ras

The FBD Insurance Rs On The Tunnel Road

David McCann Ireland Holds On To The Yellow Jersey For A Second Day

Kit Gilham Team Kenesis In Pink

Dean Downing Stena Rapha Condor Recycling.CO.UK Green Jersey

Dale Appleby Stena Rapha Condor Recycling.Co.Uk White Under 23 Jersey

Simon Richardson Plowman Craven Stage Winner

David O'Loughlin Team Ireland Pezula 2nd on Stage 5 Of The FBD Insurance Ras

Mateusz Komar Poland 3rd on Stage 5 Of The FBD Insurance Ras

Ciaran Cassidy Cycleways@53degrees County Rider Stage Winner

Denis Lynch First Cork Rider

Dean Downing, Dale Appleby,David McCann, Simon Richardson, Mateusz Komar, Ciaran Cassidy, Kit Gilham, Denis Lynch,David O'Loughlin

Paidi O'Brien An Post Ireland

Pat O'Shaughnessey With His New Transport

Motorcycle Marshall Richie McNamara Holding The Prime Flag

One Of The Many Sculptures On The 08 Route

Latest Headlines
FBD Insurance Ras Stage 8 Newbridge To Skerries
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 7 From Clonmel To Roundwood
Twenty Five Years Of FBD Insurance And The Rs
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 6 From Skibbereen To Clonmel
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 5 From Tralee To Skibereen
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 4 CorofinTo Tralee
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 3 Claremorris To Lisdoonvarna
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 2 Ballinamore To Claremorris
FBD Insurance Rs Stage 1 Navan To Ballinamore


Last Updated: Dec 12th, 2017 - 11:23:16

Website maintained by:
Dragonfly Web Media